Chapters are the districts under the Lodge. Bob White has 3 Chapters, Kiokee River, Creek River, and Yamasse.  Each Chapter has a Chapter Chief that helps coordinate unit elections throughout their district.  Chapters hold Monthly Chapter Meetings, in accordance with their districts roundtable, to discuss important information and events and to encourage more activity in the lodge.

Creek River

Creek-River Chapter encompasses: Richmond, Burke, Emanuel, Jefferson & Jenkins Counties

Chapter Chief: Sean Murphy

Chapter Vice-Chief: Caleb Acree

Chapter Elections Coordinator: Vacant

Kiokee River

Kiokee-River Chapter encompasses: Lincoln, Columbia, McDuffie, Warren, Glascock, Wilkes and Taliaferro Counties

Chapter Chief: Nicolas Hoeppel

Chapter Vice-Chief: Kristopher Robinson

Chapter Elections Coordinator: Caleb Bolton


Yamasee Chapter encompasses: Aiken, Barnwell & Edgefield Counties

Chapter Chief: Logan Eidell

Vice Chapter Chief: Vacant

Chapter Elections Coordinator: Vacant

Site is managed by the Bob White Lodge Media Chairman using Wix.